Dancing softly in the crowd

Every summer I feel an urgent need to visit at least one music festival. For the last 5 years it was OFF Festival in Katowice- place where You can find a lot of alternative music bands. This year was different. In the early start of summer we went back to Katowice, this time for Tauron Nowa Muzyka festival, with a lot of inspiring electronic sounds.

I took only my simplest camera with me, to capture some memories without being worried that something will happen to equipment during concerts. The weather was really nice to us, it was a mixture of short rain and strong sun, creating an amazing atmosphere in the festival town. We also got to know better the whole city, with its nice coffee, old architecture and modern center.

Electronic music starts to mean more to me. I can see the wide range of sounds and feelings it can give. It is just nice to close my eyes and dance softly in the crowd.

Leave a Reply

