A piece of sky

It was a sunny bright day, I was visiting my parents and decided to go for a walk in the greening meadows. The wind was strong, making the tree crowns dance and whisper to me all kinds of different stories.

There was no one else around, only me and the nature. Suddenly I saw something shiny and silver in the grass. I picked it up, curious what could it be. After a while I finally recognized my little treasure… It was just a small piece of spring sky, lost because of the wind.

Every time I picked it up, it started shining even more bright and strong. I keep it in a safe place till today. It is nice to know, I have my own piece of heaven.

rek1rek2rek3rek4rek5

Leave a Reply

