Frozen Memories

This year I’m spending most of winter days in my city, at home. I love sitting with a cup of warm coffee, listening to music and just enjoying the safety of days that came. After a very rough month in my life, now I’m just happy about the place I’m in right now. But sometimes the days are gray so deep and densely, that I need more help to stay positive.

In moments like that, I like to go back in my mind to days spend at the mountains. I love the long journeys through the unknown, snow reaching to my knees, silent wind and enormous white hills. And the trees… so tall and refined, covered in thin silver snow blanket. Sometimes when tops of the trees are hidden in the fog so much, I almost feel like they have no end.

Yes, I like to go back to this memories in my mind… Here are some of them also for You.

z2z4z3z15

Leave a Reply

