BETWEEN TWO SEASONS

Summer was slowly ending, days became shorter. Trees were still covered with leaves, dancing in the wind. River was calm and shiny. I was calm too.

My dear friend Tina visited me for two amazing days. Days full of walking, exploring and talking.

We write letters with Tina for couple of years now, years full of emotions and stories. Getting to know this delicate girl in real life, was like a dream come true. At first excitement was so high, I almost forgot how to say a word. Minutes were passing by, and more and more stories went out from my mouth. I felt like there is not enough time to tell everything I want.

We’ve visited so many places, that late in the evening, while lying in my room with a cup of tea, we couldn’t feel our feet. Tina is a friend I’ve dreamed about for many years, she is so kind and warm, that every single moment with her is just magic. She is like nature between two season. Fragile, delicate, sensitive and beautiful inside and outside. Like summer sun with autumn colors. Just perfect.

30.jpg

28.jpg

27

31.jpg

29.jpg

25.jpg

26.jpg32.jpg

 

 

 

One thought on “BETWEEN TWO SEASONS

Leave a Reply

