BODY.

Everyday we fight with our body. We worry how we look and how other people see us through our appearance. Days run so fast, there is almost no time for rest. Our body is heavy and tired.

When I find myself in this stressful place, I like to find peace in nature. Little leaves or flowers, so delicate but at the same time strong and life-giving. Why do I worry so much? Why am I so focused on how I look? When I ask those questions, I’m reminding myself of little moments like first spring flowers, calm autumn walk in the evening or strong summer sunlight in the morning.

I’m calm again. Life is so simple. I still try to remember it every single day.

c3c13c18c6c14c19c165

Leave a Reply

