CALM WATER FOR CALM SOULS

This summer was full of short trips for me. I’ve travelled through Poland, finding more and more amazing places.

Lake was always a calm place for me, I could sit near the water, just enjoying the view and breathing the blue air. This year I’ ve spend those moments, with my love. We’ve visited three different lakes. Each of them was so colorful and full of nature, we couldn’t believe how lucky we are.

The months were changing but the water was still so soft and quiet. Long walks were never too long. Nice to have this memories with me forever, hidden in my analog photographs.

2021222324

Leave a Reply

